Posted on Jun 29, 2017

Installation of New Officers

Craig Heaton being sworn in as club president by past Rotary International President Ron Burton.
Outgoing Board members being recognized
Kyle Hurley being recognized by Lori Cornelsen for his work as Cirtrus Sales Chair and Programming Chair.
Jim Dembowski recognized for his many years as club secretary.  Thanks Jim!
New & returning board members
Outgoing President Lori Cornelsen, Treasurer Larry Pace, incoming Vice President Jill Hazeldine, and incoming President-Elect James Chappel
Past Rotary International President Ron Burton swearing in the 2017-2018 Board
Changing of the guard
Lori being presented her president's plaque & gavel. Thank you Lori for a great year as club president!
First speech